ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

humblemills18gm

Menu

humblemills18gm

  • humblemills18gm: I am looking for a serious loving relationship.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: sycamore, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I love staying active, dancing, traveling, trying new foods, movies, music, bowling. I'm looking forward to meeting someone here who also loves being active, has a great sense of humor, and is down to earth.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to travel and explore new things, learn about different cultures and just have fun. Really live in the moment ??

More About My Match

I enjoy being in a positive environment. I love to laugh and go on adventures. I enjoy going out and being able to stay home with close friends.

Connect with humblemills18gm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.