ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

humbleman2021

Menu

humbleman2021

  • humbleman2021: i love to be humble and love to please my partner and go extra mile to make her happy
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: pottsville, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • i love my work because is very created
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i believe that the man chose the women with whom he want to be involve , but the woman make the final the desicion if there is going to be a relation or not. i love to compromise and listing to my girl needs and concern. i do not mine what people think. i love to hold her hand and tell her how much i care of her. I love to suggest things how beutifu; is her dress and how much miss her. I believe that life is to short and we donot know when could be our last day day of life. i love to get know her and see what kind of flowers she like what are her concern and help her to resolve so he can be happy and we have a healthly relationship. I love to ask he what she like even in the intimacy because i try lo learn how to make her happy. I just hope to find a woman that take chance with me .

More About My Match

She to tell me what she likes, dislike and concerns her. i do not to be judgement because i am not perfect . i just hope some woman take the chance with me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of pottsville, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with humbleman2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.