ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • white Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian /Protestant
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • PhD in Engineering
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am an engineer who has spent the last 35 years trying to improve mines in different countries to reduce disaster and cave-ins.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not a Saint but a man who loves his God and believes in the Bible 100 percent and I know I would be nothing if it wasn't God's choice. I love every verse in the Bible though the following standout most; John 3:16, Mark 1:15, Ephesians 3:16-17, Corinthians 16:14, 1 John 4:8, 1 Peter 4:8, Psalm 56:3-4, Proverbs 3:5-6, 1 John 4:18, Psalm 37:5 . I am a father of 2 and a widower for the last couple of years. I now feel healed and ready to meet someone else to share love and life with. I have this charity mind and I and my friends do charity in different countries and continents.

More About My Match

I would prefer to meet a God fearing soul because eternity is real and because of that we need to look at where we may end after this life. I would also welcome my new partner's kids and family.

Connect with humbled45

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.