ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

human26

Menu

human26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a freelance, teaching Business English and doing life coach course aiming at becoming a professional life coach
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not a scammer, gold digger or someone who desperates to immigrate through marriage.

I do love travelling, getting into new cultures and languages, particulary I'm interested in British and Japanese ones, but it really does not matter

Currently I'm trying to reach C1 in English

More About My Match

Do not write me if you are a sex tourist.

All countries are welcome. But I prefer you to have some level of English in order to be able to communicate.

Plus, I am not very religious person, but I don't mind visiting churches, temples or mosques or follow some rituales.

Connect with human26

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.