ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

huggybear987

Menu

huggybear987

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Stone mason
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I'm Michael I'm 6 foot 3 i live by the beach in a little stone Cottage... i did the stone work myself.
i'm good with my hands. I like making things.
I like stone work, drawing, painting, basket work, growing sunflowers, gardening, anthropology etc.
i'm creative sensuous gentle spontaneous.
I grew up with 5 sisters. i would like to meet a natural independent woman.
I don't care if you have saggy bits, cellulite, bit of a stomach. It shows me you're authentic and have lived life.
So if you're an independent funloving open minded natural woman who is open to the idea of dating and possible romance and would like to meet up do get in touch.. Thanks Michael.

More About My Match

Someone independent spontaneous and funloving who is open to friendship dating and possible romance

Connect with huggybear987

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.