ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hristo_toshev

Menu

hristo_toshev

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • At the the moment I work in warehouse in Netherlands to be honest this is not my dream job but I also feel well and with this job.My previous job in my homecountry(Bulgaria) was more interesting , and cool I work like croupier live game in the bigges
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to listen music (diferent styles,duferent languages)
I like to travel,to make new friendships
To learn more about other countries culture
A little be sports sometimes

More About My Match

Kind and lovely girl who wants to feel beloved and want to share her live with someone who will give 100% if him for her.

Connect with hristo_toshev

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.