ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hpylady_

Menu

hpylady_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Totally retired, I worked at least 2 jobs at a time most of my working years. I worked for World Color Press and real estate was my hobby.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a midwestern gal, although I have traveled a lot, home is always the midwest.
I'm not hard to please, I'm low maintenance.
I try to enjoy every day.

Remember...
Your mind is your garden,
your thoughts are your seeds.
You can grow flowers
or you can grow weeds.

.

More About My Match

Someone who doesn't take life or himself too seriously and has a good sense of humor.

This is very hard to answer, because the right answer is, you'll know them when you meet them.
But the first line is a good start for my age.
By this time your kids are raised and you don't have to look at everything so seriously.
You can relax just a little.

Connect with hpylady_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.