ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

howsyourkarma

Menu

howsyourkarma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Buddhist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I’ve worked in the service department at a large hospital for many years. Both interesting and exhausting.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Intelligent. Humorous. Insightful. Perceptive. Spiritual (Buddhist). Lover of animals and nature. Traveling. Hard working. I say what I mean and mean what I say, no bs. Humble. Cherish family and friends. Meditation. Online brain games. Documentaries. Casinos. Drawn to warm waters be it a hot tub, warm springs or warm ocean. Confident. Emotionally mature. No children, never married.

More About My Match

Would like to meet a man with similar interests and mindset. No heavy baggage from past experiences. On a spiritual journey and has priorities straight.

Connect with howsyourkarma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.