ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

howarde

Menu

howarde

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a driver for a engineering company
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cool easy going person who is looking for a friend who is the same, I love to work hardly socialise or party, I love listening to music, descent music , I enjoy making friends and meeting people, most of all I love being around people who are positive thinking

More About My Match

Well I am looking for someone who can show me love ,make me happy , I don't care which race or colour or from which ethnic group , once they are honest , loving , caring makes me smile every day of life, they must also be a person who can make positive decision in situations

Connect with howarde

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guyana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.