ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hottulips

Menu

hottulips

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Managing my own business/organization is a passion I have within.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an adventurous and humorous person. I enjoy nature and find life amazing in it's own form. I have a deep passion for travelling and sight seeing, car racing .If you would like to know more about me, be free to message me.

More About My Match

someone who is ambitious,loving,love people and is family oriented and not afraid to be himself. should also have some knowledge of sports and love race cars etc...and also knows how to treat his partner.. and not be afraid to invest in business..

Connect with hottulips

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.