ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotrodlarrys

Menu

hotrodlarrys

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Semi Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

enjoys,Outdoors,BBQ's, Cold beer, hunting, fishing,shooting pool, country living, cuddling, special moments at home, dancing, music, karaoke, singing, country, rock, pop, oldies, gardening, old cars, Riding Motorcycles... And open to new experiencesblushingdunno laugh
I Enjoy Building Things... Very Good with My Hands, I have so Many things I like to do, there is not enough time in a Lifetime, to do them all... dunno laugh I Have a very Creative Mind... and I try to use it at times, Ha, The rest of the time, I just Forget togrin
I Strongly believe In God, Spiritual, But Not Religious...
I stay away from all the man made Religions and Beliefs...
I am after the "One Truth"... The rest I feel is Error

My Hope is to Find a Good Woman, a Lifelong Mate, Spiritual Minded, Yes I believe in God, and you should too, To share our Hopes and Dreams...
I anticipate she would be Physically Fit, Attractive, active Woman, Close in age, or slightly Younger, who is Financially Independent, Not just looking for a free Ride, Game Players, Cheaters and Liars, just pass on by..I am strong because I am weak.
I am Beautiful because I know I have flaws.
I am a Lover because I am a Fighter.
I am Fearless because I have been Afraid.
I am Wise because I have been Foolish.
& I can Laugh because I've Experienced Sadness.

More About My Match

Attractive, Physically fit,( I'm sorry, I'm Not into Big Women, 165lbs or under is my Preference, and my Right, I only ask what I offer) Woman who knows how to Love, and spends time learning what it takes to make Love Work...
One who Seeks, For Answers to Life, and Searches for Truth...

A Woman who does not harbor up Bitterness, Envy, Jealously, and Unforgiving... But Instead, She Understands True Love,
and Has a concept of what a Lifetime of Love Represents....

I am an Honest, Loving, Forgiving, and Faithful man, Who Speaks the truth, even when it hurts....
Seeking the same in return...
No Players, no games... But Hopefully a Lifelong Love....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-60
  • Location: No Answer of St. Joseph, Missouri, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with hotrodlarrys

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.