ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotrodbill

Menu

hotrodbill

  • hotrodbill: Hello ladies. I am a good guy looking for good woman to be my partner. Intelligent,loving,adventurou
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 25-52
  • Location: Bokchito, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last Online: May 25, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Former RN nursing supervisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am family oriented. Single parent of4 sons. Only 1still at home. I attend church some. I like to cook/grill. I'm good at it. I am a giving person. Ibelieve that my lady should be spoiled. But she should be reciprocal. Love intelligent conversation.

More About My Match

I want a kind, loyal,self assured,open minded, intelligent,sane(at least mostly)haha lady to enjoy spending time with. Always with thoughts toward a blessed future.

Connect with hotrodbill

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.