ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotonfire1968

Menu

hotonfire1968

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Maintenance laborer and cooking
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for my last love looking for my best friend looking for a woman that likes to cook clean and take care of yourself would like you to be an outdoorsy type girl as I am an outdoorsy type guy can't be afraid to get dirty or break a nail but would love for you to clean up as well

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone it likes to cook meat potatoes and Seafood type girl also not to be afraid to get dirty hopefully she likes the water camping hunting and fishing not at all necessary. Please like at least one I'm also hoping to any religion or body size would like to stay within 50 miles of State College

Connect with hotonfire1968

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.