ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotmelodi134

Menu

hotmelodi134

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • I am a qualified nurse and a diploma in business studies so I guess I’m what you call beauty with brains
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am an insurance broker and I love my job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a smart passionate girl who wants someone who is well put together but let me be clear that I’m looking for friends with benefits
I’m not in search of any relationship as I’m mentally not ready to fall inlove
But a great intimate friend with some sugar is fine by me
I’m in southgate

More About My Match

I want a simple guy and some daytime fun
Someone who is matured enough to understand my request when I say intimate friendship with some sugar
I want someone who loves to go shopping and dining as I also love that
P.s if you are outside my country/province do not reply thank you ??

Connect with hotmelodi134

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.