ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotguybig77

Menu

hotguybig77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Hi name john i work at publix in wildwood florida. I like fish swim go beaches tanned out cuddle watch movies i cook candle light dinner buy flowers. I dont have a car yet. If you like what i said let me know more bout you thank you. Amen
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im 5" 11 normal size like bbq bonfire drink cook swim dance cuddle with sumone i like try horse back riding again walk at park buy ice cream watch drive in movies i live with my parents alots pets i have my own camper i be lived soon i fix it up thanks

More About My Match

Hi you have a beautiful smile long black hair she be 4'5 foot
normal size i like her way she is by god made us amen

Connect with hotguybig77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.