ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotcupid96

Menu

hotcupid96

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Maritime Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm full of fun and a happy go person, so if you have those attributes, we'll get along quite well. The first thing you'll notice about me is my smile. I'm adventurous and I like indoor activities like watching adult movies and getting kinky with my partner. I know what I want and I go for it. I just like to have fun wherever I find myself no matter who's around me.

More About My Match

I'm looking for that caring, loving, romantic guy who's adventurous and not shy to get blindfolded. He should be well groomed, good looking, smell good and enjoy kissing, who doesn't mind watching adult movie with me and snuggling up. Mustn't be shy to hold my hands or go out with me.

Connect with hotcupid96

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.