ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hotburninluv

Menu

hotburninluv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • marketing and promotions to boost sales
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a warm, loving, caring, honest, open-minded, affectionate and romantic man, looking for a long-term monogamous relationship with a woman.

More About My Match

In search of that special someone to share that quality time with and to add some spice to our lives. I would like to meet an mature, caring, honest, passionate woman, that's not afraid to give, nor receive affection/love from the one that she loves! A companion with a kind heart and gentle spirit to share our thoughts and feelings together with. Someone that's not afraid of the responsibility of having a friendship materialize, first, that will eventually lead to a strong long-term and meaningful relationship, later. If you ask me, what seems most important in any relationship? It would be trust and being able to communicate with her, as a woman. Closely following this would be the chemistry you feel for one another. I can only further explain this by saying that I guess it comes down to this: you either feel it with a person, or you don't. The difficult part in all of this is chemistry....it has no rhyme or reason....it cannot be explained, but I do believe that those who find it stay together. Why do you feel this way with the other person? Nobody knows for sure. You just do! Why two people might, or might not, be attractive to one another, or if chemistry exists between them, is anyone's guess! But, you sure can feel it, if its there!

Good Luck in finding that "perfect' man in your life! Anxiously awaiting your reply! A photo posted with your profile, or sent with your e-mail gets a response - no response otherwise.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 22-58
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with hotburninluv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.