ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hot4oldie

Menu

hot4oldie

  • hot4oldie: Let's Talk About Our Deepest Desires
  • I am a: 25 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-59
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Oct 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm a student at life. Before the pandemic I used to give tuitions to school children, but now not a lot to do. I try to do freelance writing but not a lot of luck. I'm hopeful I'll find something. In the meantime just here to find some experienced l
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm funny, sarcastic to a fault. I can be interesting when the mood strikes or if the conversation itself is engaging. I can be playful, disarming and overthetop. I can also be quiet, and meek and subdued. Find out which I like to play better?

More About My Match

Someone with an air of authority. Someone who's in touch with their animal side. Someone who can figure out how my devil likes to be played with.

Connect with hot4oldie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.