ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hopingtofindlove

Menu

hopingtofindlove

  • hopingtofindlove: Hello, I am going on this to hopefully meet that someone special.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-55
  • Location: galway, Galway, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I enjoy my job and sometimes work from home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

How to describe myself? Well I enjoy life and I am happy but perhaps I could be happier if I was to meet the right person to share in the ups and downs of life.

More About My Match

Well, how to describe my ideal man? I would like him to be kind, caring and trustworthy. I love romance, so someone who is romantic also,

Connect with hopingtofindlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.