ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hope2021

Menu

hope2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Related to sustainability, economy and behaviours to reduce the impact on biodiversity and climate change...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Someone who see life in a deep way but have a simple lifestyle, good humour, close contact with nature, serenity and energy to face my life!
I need activities to keep me motivated and aims which I believe! I am very sincere and love a family environment....but at the same time, my own time to be in silence...

More About My Match

Not sure....I can identify what I don't like, but difficult to describe. I guess someone who will match with things I described in my profile...

Connect with hope2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.