ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

honorable22

Menu

honorable22

  • honorable22: Younger than I am
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: Faro, Portugal
  • Last Online: Apr 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I am retired and enjoying the freedom I have acquired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a retired man who have come to live here in the Algarve, Portugal.
I am outgoing person who loves life and enjoy being with like minded people.
I am active and enjoy walking in the hills.
Love entertaining and cooking.

More About My Match

Looking for a person who also enjoys life and is fun to be with.
Would love to have you by my side and spend enjoyable days / evenings and nights in the Algarvian sum and moonlight.

Connect with honorable22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.