ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

honeyberry198

Menu

honeyberry198

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I''m a makeup artist
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I cannot call myself ordinary, because I consider myself special. There are many qualities in me that distinguish me from all other women. I'm not talking about looks, no. A beautiful soul and life values, I'm talking about. I believe that a beautiful inner world cannot be overshadowed by any external beauty.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who will share my life principles with me, who will respect and appreciate me. What am I willing to do for love? Probably for everything. After all, love for me is the main happiness in life and an incentive to live. It doesn't matter to me how much my man will earn, it doesn't really matter what his appearance and age will be. I do not consider this the main criteria of my search. But if he is smart, loving, funny, caring, then I will be the happiest in the world.

Connect with honeyberry198

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.