ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

honey102

Menu

honey102

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I just get a SSI check a month
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

No army or military or Marines guys no engineer guys or black guys if you want to be with me come on your own because I'm not going to help you get here and no scammers or frauders do I make it perfectly clear on that and if you can not take me talking about death do not text me at all I have headaches every day I got Heath problem like diabetes and high blood pressure and diabetic nerve pain in my feet and I got depression

More About My Match

I want him to take care of me and take up for me I want him to be handsome and be trueful about himself do not lie to me and to make sure I take my medicine and be trustful and love me for who I'm not my money

Connect with honey102

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.