ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

honestymatters2

Menu

honestymatters2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Well I’m my ethnicity we let love leads and make peace reigns but still all lives are equal and matters a lot
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Belief and trust
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Well it’s the best level of education that suits my job and it made me knew a lot of people around the world I’ve been to a lot of places as well through it
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Its a nice and lovely job that brings people from different places together
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well the only way to is to get to know me really. I could talk all day long. Actions are what speak volumes. Problem with a lot of women and men these days is they know how to talk but their actions tell a different story

More About My Match

I would say that I'm not afraid to display my emotions. I'd like someone who is sensitive and caring. If I'm sad, I'd like for her to be able to comfort me and cheer me up. She doesn't has to do much, but just knowing that she's there solacing me is more than good enough

Connect with honestymatters2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.