ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

honestcaringman4

Menu

honestcaringman4

  • honestcaringman4: I am an honest, caring, hardworking, and humorous man that you are looking for.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work as a leader in healthcare. Providing support to my team and ensuring excellent care to my patients are top priorities in my profession. You may consider me to be a hardworking and responsible man. Please contact me to learn more.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, caring, hardworking, and humorous man from the United States. You will always enjoy speaking with me. I was married for a long time but my past wife was unfaithful to me. Next time I will marry for life. I have a daughter who I love very much but doesn't currently live with me. Please contact me to learn more about me. Looking forward to speaking with you!

More About My Match

My ideal match is kind, funny, honest, and will support me in everything I do. Looking for a soulmate to partner with me for life. I am looking forward to speaking with you and learning more about you and your culture.

Connect with honestcaringman4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.