ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hommyj

Menu

hommyj

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • english,german,portuguese
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I believe in the trinity but still a work in progress,of no certain denomination
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • transportation specialist
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Jim,I am fun loving,funny,of good nature,giving,responsible,respectful,reliable,truthful,loving,family oriented,love pets,enjoy doing many activities,I can dance and I enjoy listening to music from the 50s to todays with some limitations,not afraid to show affection,I can cook and i like to make smoky bbq.much more to know..so if I have sparked an interest it's ok if you msg me..I'm serious about making a solid connection..

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman to get to know and to spend time with and one who has time for me..you can have some curves and be your self,fun loving,like to wear dresses and such not only jeans and t-shirt at times,..non-smoker,emotionally ready for a relationship,no left over issues with past relations,must be
completely unattached,not recently separated or divorced less than a yr ..some one that is truthful,reliable,loving,intimate,family oriented,likes kids and pets,is willing to work with me and put for the effort towards a solid relationship

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-60
  • Location: No Answer of URBANA, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with hommyj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.