ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

homer1234

Menu

homer1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Work in a fast paced environment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for someone to spend time together. Very open minded. Going for a coffee, a walk or a place to get to know about each other. One thing for sure is that a lady should be treated like a lady.
I'm not afraid of showing signs of affection even in public and being that sounding board if and when she needs it. It's not all about me, it's all about her and us. I'm honest, loyal, faithful and gentle. Get to be friends first and go from there. Life to short to be single. When I am with someone I wear my heart on my sleeve even though it's been broken a couple of times I still have lots of love to give. Also I have no "naked photos" here. PLEASE I'm not looking for long distant relationships outside of the country.

More About My Match

Not sure. Let's do coffee first. Who knows where things take us. Don't care about your nationality or your age (younger or older), it's all about the personality as long as you have a nice smile and good heart. Must like animals.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-99
  • Location: No Answer of Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with homer1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.