ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hom1220

Menu

hom1220

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Legal
  • sales females organic stuff
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Hom and I'm 33 years old from Thailand Bangkok, am honest mature down to the earth with manner I'm not desperate or lonely, Just adventurous to date online i am a hopeful, romantic positively searching for my match and always strive to believe in the good between everyone, I'm straightforward about my needs, i am brand new to online dating, while I'm still figuring this all out, here's something i no for sure I'm excited to be here am an interesting woman pretty dang neat if you think you might fit that mold, drop me a message .

More About My Match

A man who has a beautiful soul and is nice and kind hearted, but also has an inner strength a man who does not put people down or bully others and can see the beauty of everyone around them and knows no one is perfect including himself, self drive doing things without been forced and reminded loving and caring, supportive, honest he is not greedy but passionate he appreciate beauty he respect women he is base without derivatives he hate obvious and he is contended.

Connect with hom1220

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.