ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

holly225

Menu

holly225

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • IMPORTATION OF GOODS IN AND OUT OF CANADA AND OTHER COUNTRIES AS WELL.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

In one sentence I would describe myself as "A HAPPY SOUL" I am very thankful and have a heart filled with gratitude to God for his immense presence in my life. My life, although filled with ups and downs has also been filled with Joy, Happiness and Satisfaction. I'm a man who wants nothing but to share these blessings with my partner, best friend and soulmate. I'm an easy going, fun loving, hardworking, professional and old fashioned man who still believes that love and relationships are to be respected and worked on to stand the test of time. I enjoy a long variety of activities. Both outdoors and indoors, when I'm with loved ones and when I'm alone. We live in tough times. I would want my partner with me during these times so we would both make each other enjoy every single moment of these times and even better times in the future. I am only interested in getting into a serious relationship with a lifetime of happiness as the main goal.

More About My Match

What I'm looking for is a partner who is going to reciprocate the qualities that I bring into the relatioship. I cannot ask for what I cannot give in return, If I want a good steady communication with my partner, I have to be able to talk and share things with her as well.. So here is are some quatilties that I bring to the table: Happiness, Loyalty, Laughter, contentment, focus, resilence, goals that are worthwhile, financial stability, commitment, emotional, phyisical and mental satisfaction to my partner. If a lady can match these qualities then I'm definitely ready to put in the time and effort in building something magical with her and her alone.

Connect with holly225

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.