ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hokunamata

Menu

hokunamata

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I love my job because at the end of the day i am able to help arrange houses that were in bad shapes into better ones ...I love to renovate rooms and i enjoy that so much
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sweet and well-mannered girl. I love communication. I am hardworking, I take on business of any complexity. I am also an experimenter too. I love to learn new things and create. I have an excellent control over myself, my emotions. I am purposeful and I always achieve what I want. I am optimistic, so I look at life and try to think positively. I am a cheerful and enterprising girl. I am honest and I cannot and do not like to lie to people. I am kind, I can always come to the aid of a person. In a relationship, I am caring, affectionate and very gentle.

More About My Match

I like active, purposeful, reasonable, hardworking, honest, and caring men. I like confident men. I want a man with a romantic nature. I want my man to reckon with me and decide everything together, respect me as a person. I have a goal and go to it, in this I will definitely help him.

Connect with hokunamata

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.