ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hmm981113

Menu

hmm981113

  • hmm981113: My name is Weiwei. I am 32 years old. I hope to find a reliable husband through Cupid platform
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 28-50
  • Location: ???, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: Sep 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Wedding planning company Prince and Princess wedding planning company The company has two floors of 100 square meters, with an initial investment of more than 1 million yuan. The normal business hours are 10 hours, and meals are provided. There are
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The heart is also looking forward to a good emotion, but do not force and do not settle, respect her and their feelings, looking forward to the ideal of you can appear as soon as possible.
As Gu Cheng said: "I am standing into a world, waiting for you."

More About My Match

Dedicated, filial, responsible, strong, friendly, honest, clean, have dreams, have opinions, respect people and have a positive and optimistic attitude towards life. As for work, it doesn't need to make great achievements, but at least it must be self-motivated

Connect with hmm981113

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.