ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hkeck3444

Menu

hkeck3444

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am into Pharmaceuticals
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a successful German man who has everything he dreamed of at the moment. But I miss my soulmate next to me! I dream of loving and being loved, I am a witty, caring, sincere and humble man. I fully understand the role of men in the family and I always keep my home cozy and clean, but I also take my work seriously and am not afraid to take any job. It may be old-fashioned, but I believe in love at first sight and I believe that I will find it right here. For me, harmony in my soul is important, and I dream of a strong and happy family!

More About My Match

I believe that kindness and loyalty are important in a woman. I want someone to be able to talk to and share good and bad moments in life while supporting each other. For me, honesty is very important in a relationship. I will be a devoted and faithful husband for a woman who will be mutual with me!

Connect with hkeck3444

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.