ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hjdncj756

Menu

hjdncj756

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I have being with my firm for 18years and each day always settles with it field assignments.We do specialize in all forms of structures also do i get to experience and see what creations of life and it possibilities are about and I'm thankful.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm always upfront and sincere especially when its about life as i know the facts are raw.i like to swim,draw and learning how to climb my yard tree.I have lived in Ohio all my life and wouldn't mind exploring other states when we're all out of this pandemic

More About My Match

I cherish a woman who knows are worth and isn't ashamed to flunt her body even when its requires a workout routine.She must be beliver of her faith.

Connect with hjdncj756

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.