ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hjbfkmejby

Menu

hjbfkmejby

  • hjbfkmejby: I am expecting a real people and also i am not here for games.....
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-71
  • Location: Iowacity, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I love my job very much and i cherish it very much...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self-determined woman. I know what I want from life and from a relationship. I am sincere, kind, kind-hearted, and with a good sense of humor. I believe that not beauty but love will save the world, so if you believe that there are no boundaries for love, if you believe that it is never too late to start a new life then I would love to communicate more, and I hope it will be mutual.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man with a good heart, decent, who knows how to treat a lady and how to keep words. He should be reliable with a good sense of humor and positive. He should be confident and satisfied with who he is. Also, he should stand firmly on his feet.

Connect with hjbfkmejby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.