ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hiya888

Menu

hiya888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • New to town and my job allows me to interact with others. Awesome co-workers, great team to be a part of. It can get physically tiring at the end of the work day. So Yes, Im happy with my new job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well here goes, I'm really new to all of this. I've just moved here and still getting to know the town. I love being outside. The nature/lakes ive been to so far here are so relaxing and beautiful. Enjoy outings and time with the family.

More About My Match

Looking for someone to chat with and possibly meet up with down the line. Someone who has patience and is respectful. Has to have a sense of humor. Well I guess that's it for now.

Connect with hiya888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.