ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hitmeup869

Menu

hitmeup869

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • I'm from a small island call st kitts
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I'm more in a spiritual mindset than religion
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have my degree in marketing and accounting
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job entails consulting data entry and documenting records digitally
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im family oriented as well as goal oriented. xuI'm just a down yo earth simple guy. I love cooking and reading a lot. Going to the beach. I'm spontaneous as well as adventurous if you want to know more feel free to Whatsapp 18697678485

More About My Match

My deal is some one who share the same morals and values as I do...you being spiritual is a plus some one open minded free spirited and up to a challenge

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: No Answer of Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with hitmeup869

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saint Kitts and Nevis »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.