ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hitch888

Menu

hitch888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • To preserve prosperity, health, and hope. Providing clean, free, everlasting well water. Fruits, vegetables and herbs & spices grown from that water. Non organic, "All Natural " call of the wild high in proteins and oils. It's more than a job, it's
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Profile questioneer is asking me to describe myself with a minimum of50 characters. I thought I just did.??
Ok... Round head with a bright complection, bright like the sun. Eyes, not too big not too small, forward and focu'sed, and very very sexy. Half smile, solid and steady holding its own. That is now being all alone. No need to worry it's been promised someone special for me, a smile as full and as bright as the moon, she shall see. Besides I have been given a heart so, so filled with LuVe that it's light carries me....Simply Irresistible.

More About My Match

Ok questioneer you've gone to far. Is the word surprise in your data bank? In a nutshell, "I have no Ideal". It's gonna be a surprise/gift/blessing/miracle...Simply Irresistible ??.

Connect with hitch888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.