ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hischam

Menu

hischam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Armed security
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

(Miserable creature) JUST Kidding, I have family that reside in surrounding areas overseas and decided to take a peek at what the other side of the world is like I came into this beautiful planet (earth) back when the earth was still flat in Wernau Germany ???? Halbe Deautch und Arabic anyway I lived in the US since I was very young

More About My Match

WOW I get to go Shopping! I am honestly not sure we all have imperfections good morals humor attractive can have a good conversation about life and the joy that it brings

Connect with hischam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.