ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hinai021

Menu

hinai021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am enjoying my job as a business man, seeking good relationship could lead a great cooperation in between, have said that due to life experience and motivation, never regret such communication, it's always bring happiness.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest and like hungout, keen on going good relationship with such talented person like you, who brings joys to life, share the experience and knowledge would always upgrade the way we performing our daily work and encourage others to be in great shape with great pleasure.

More About My Match

Never give up on life, make connections and share knowledge with friends, they are the fuel of life... Share the great minds

Connect with hinai021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.