ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hillssss

Menu

hillssss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Love and soulmate
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Russian girl with a light character. I have beautiful emerald eyes and an open heart. I am daring, playful, funny, original. I can listen and speak. With me you can forget about taboos and awkwardness. I am a good conversationalist. I know how to surprise and in a magical way. I can always turn a bad mood into a wonderful one.

More About My Match

I do not believe in triviality about age. I know for sure that all ages are submissive to love and that age is just a number. Cupid is not given a passport before he decides to pierce someone's heart with an arrow of love, is he? So, in my understanding, the best attitude is when two people look in the same direction, write the same music and breathe the same air for two.

Connect with hillssss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Morocco »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.