ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hilliardmale71

Menu

hilliardmale71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Produce Manager, I work a hard 48 hours a week.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm heavy set but not lazy, I get stuff done.
I enjoy taking care of the yard and mowing.
I have three dogs, one is a rescue.
I like playing pool and darts ( not into the bar scene but that's where the tables and boards are ). I'm a smoker but have respect towards those who don't, I don't smoke in my house ( mostly in my garage ), or smoke in my car with people that don't smoke.
I'm Honest, Loyal, and caring, and looking for Friendship hopefully leading to a One on One Long-term relationship.

More About My Match

Someone who is Honest,
Loyal, passionate, Caring.
No games/tricks, or Liars.
Non heavy drug user
Non heavy drinker

Connect with hilliardmale71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.