ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hilberto

Menu

hilberto

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • i am workinh hard for survival
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i came here in this side to find the woman of my life. i was never married before and here i hope that i will find the woman of my life. really and i want you know that i will never play with feelings and with your heart. never

More About My Match

my fight it is all this years to find the woman of my life. of course in the past i had no succes because it was not the rights choices. but now really i am only have to say that my wish will be getting truth. and also i want you know that people they will come in contact with me that i am truth person and only for serious relationship

Connect with hilberto

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.