ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

highwire

Menu

highwire

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • we are international oil Traders based in Durban and the USA will be relocating business to J bay work a full week and travel overseas quite often.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Enjoy sport mostly Rugby and Cricket and like watching from the stand now I have a good sense of humour ,the out doors ,mad about wild life love to treat my Lady with absolute respect and kindness and have fun thats what life is all about.
love to cook .

More About My Match

She must be caring NOT POSSESSIVE JUST BE YOURSELF AND RELAX no baggage please loves to look good not over weight NOT UNTIDY .
and good in bed

Connect with highwire

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.