ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

higgsss

Menu

higgsss

  • higgsss: For me, family and family values first...
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-99
  • Location: Argyle, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Simple and busy
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very active and cheerful I am not the one who will play games I am here to find my true love. When I find him, I'll never let him go...

More About My Match

For me, family and family values ;;always come first. Maybe I'm a little old-fashioned in love, but I believe that love should be one and forever. I have a kind heart and an open soul, which is in active search right now. I hope that I will find you my love.

Connect with higgsss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.