ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hidoon

Menu

hidoon

  • hidoon: Let's open a new window on our lives.
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 45-75
  • Location: tehran, Iran
  • Last Online: Nov 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • My work is related to heating and cooling properties.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'd rather be a good listener than a bad speaker.I'm a straight man and looking for someone
who has the same moral qualities.I would like to share my feelings and experiences with you.
Life has taught me that everyone is equal and respectable.No matter what country we come from
and how far we are.It's important that we are all human or as our friend said we are the world.

More About My Match

First of all i must say that the ideal word is a relative word.So i'm looking for
someone who is as close to my thoughts and ideas as possible.

Connect with hidoon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iran »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.