ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hibiscus12

Menu

hibiscus12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I'm retired and loving life. I'm glad to not be tied down to the corporate world!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm fun, free spirited, adventurous.
I love to travel and I'm grateful for each day.
Life is short and I'm not going to miss any adventure.

More About My Match

Someone who can respect a women, and themselves.
Respect, honor, loving, affectionate.
Down to earth, not high strung.
I also want to be clear so there is no misunderstanding; I will never ask you for money, and I hope you respect me, Don't ask me for money!
If that is your game, move on. I respect myself to much to have to address this. I hope my statement is clear!

Connect with hibiscus12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.