ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hereforher001

Menu

hereforher001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm into selling of Art and buying also marketing in energy and slim pills
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good sense of humor. smart, quick wit, Independent, cheerful, sociable and passionate about helping others. I will always be an advocate for the poor, the elderly and disabled people. I have a big heart, am caring and have good moral values. Friends say I have a nurturing personality. I have this passion to help people. Am from old school, a bit on the conservative side but fun, adventurous and playful. You will always see a happy face, a smiling face with me. Good sense of humor comes with laughter and I do have an infectious laughter. But, I must say it's the best medicine that cost

More About My Match

Someone with sense of humor, Understanding, Honest and lovely

Connect with hereforher001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nebraska »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.