ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

henry7white

Menu

henry7white

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • i'm a business man i sell car...
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. Creative type that is in need of getting some fun back in life. Seeks genuine and honest partner in crime. If you like walking, talking, wine and doing stuff then we will get on ??. Have two young daughters FYI. Empathy is important I’d say..I love unusual adventures and value laughter. I'm an easy going and loveable type who cares about others and the world.

More About My Match

Someone who likes the outdoors and creative side of life. Someone kind and considerate would be a plus!
If you love your music and red wine, then it's a yes from me.

Connect with henry7white

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.