ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

henry5273

Menu

henry5273

  • henry5273: Life is so feeble, all that is promised is today so let's make the best of it!
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 9"  (206 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a new-age constructive writer. I work with the ideas of clients and put them on paper in a most professional manner. My expertise is centered around (but not limited to job appraisals, biographies, letters of purpose, personal statements, contra
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Henry, a believer in true love. I try to always think past myself. The world doesn't revolve around people as they think. I try to do the best I can in whatever I'm involved in. It takes nothing to be kind so that's the tenet I try to live by with every passing day. The universe rejoices when you put a smile on someone's face so do the little you can, be a source of inspiration to a friend, neighbor, and/or stranger. Work hard and practice spirituality rather than religion! I am a caring and Jovial Man and a big sucker for reciprocated care and love. I am straightforward and do not let go of my morals to please people, I stay being myself and also understand that learning is a daily thing and as such, I am very open to corrections and little teases lol.

More About My Match

I look forward to meeting a lady that understands life. A lady that does believe in love. An optimistic being that is serious about what she wants and one having a high sense of care. I want an imperfect woman that would do her best to love me perfectly while I do the same. I want to be a part of her life, look out for her, talk with her about the weirdest of things, and help her conquer her fears. Kindness on her path with sincere affection does it for me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: No Answer of San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with henry5273

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.