ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

henry45tg

Menu

henry45tg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My job is all about business and saving lives of others.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest,warm and kind heart type of person and an easy going type of man.I really do care about people who cares for others.I am looking for an honest woman who
is drama free,cool and independent.Swimming is one of my hobbies and i like playing basketball as well,I also like going to the movies and libraries to enable catch alot of fun.I would like to travel to other side of the world with my partner to enjoy and get to know each other.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a partner that is having patience,kind and knows how to treat others.A woman with good moral lessons capable of influencing others positively.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-82
  • Location: No Answer of Brea, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with henry45tg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.